OOTD: Valentine’s Red

♥ Valentine’s Day may have gone in a flurry of roses, glasses of bubbly and sexy snogs but I am still feeling all romantic and keeping up the Valentine’s theme by injecting some passionate red into my wardrobe. I feel in love with this coat when I was browsing the George at Asda site (seriously, there are some hidden gems on there!) and ordered it instantly. It’s a soft trench with great gold zip detailing and came in at a mere £28!

♥ This is my very first Outfit Of The Day so please be kind! I’ve been inspired by the incredible plus-size blogger Callie Thorpe who is constantly stylish, always lovely and very, very beautiful. Fingers crossed y’all like it!

OOTD

DSC_0840

OOTD

♥ Details:

Scarf- Market stall in London, Coat- George at Asda, Ring- Primark, Jeans- New Look Inspire, Flats on my crazy flat feet- New Look, Bag- Alexander Wang

5 thoughts on “OOTD: Valentine’s Red

    • It is indeed, I study there and am leaving for London in June :( Going to miss Notts. Glad you like the scarf, it was only £5! x

Leave a Reply

